I’m really not MIA!

I had a really rough day at work on Friday. And then I wallowed. I hate wallowing. The most frustrating thing is that I didn’t exercise at all over the past weekend. I know it would have made me feel better but I just couldn’t bring myself to get out there and do it. Thank goodness I have strength training with my trainer on Fridays.

I had a great workout yesterday with her too. It was arm day and boy, did I know it before we were even done. The funny thing is that I hate the elliptical sessions most out of EVERYTHING we do! So many people really love to work out on the elliptical. Not me! But hey, I needed to get cardio intervals into the mix. I just preferred the other intervals we did. 🙂

One thought on “I’m really not MIA!

  1. Hey,

    By the sounds of it you do plenty of exercise, so I wouldn’t worry about having one itsy bitsy weekend off, you’re doing great, keep it up.

    Head on over to my blog to get your award

Leave a Reply

